Our Board

The 2016-2017 Board consists of the following members.

Jason Jankford President
Shelly H. Christian Past President
Jerry Boyd President Elect
Chad McDonald Vice President
Bobby Garrison Treasurer
James Gray Secretary
Jeff Roberts Foundation
Melissa Parks Hub Bub/Club Administration
Donna York Membership
Mike Glass Club Service
Kelly Davis Community Service and Outreach
Amanda Fabrizio Public Relations
Daniel Coonce Club Communications
Clyde Pat Bagley Sergeant-at-Arms
Ryan Morris Chaplain
Ahmed ElSawy International Services